top of page


Flight training usually consists of two types of training.

  • Licenses

  • Ratings 

You either train to attain a specific license or train to "do"

certain things under a specific license. The latter is called ratings.

There are 4 pilot licenses available to do:

  • NPL - National Pilot License

  • PPL - Private Pilot License

  • CPL - Commercial Pilot License

  • ATPL - Airline Transport Pilot License

Ground School Courses


Learn from Industry Experts

Developed over the last decade from our books and e-books by our instructor team, each with over 20 years of operational experience.

Under these licenses, you can also do certain ratings. Let's name only a few:

  • Instrument Rating

  • Night Rating

  • Multi-Engine Rating

  • Agricultural Rating

  • Instructor Rating

  • Tug/Tow Rating

bottom of page